Monday December 22, 2014    
 
Back To Home
Monthly Bulletins
History / About Us
Council Members & Officer
Members listing and log-in
Community Involvement
Library
Contact Us
 
   
   
 

Council Members & Officers

OFFICERS & COUNCIL MEMBERS OF
THE JAMAICA SECURITIES DEALERS ASSOCIATION

COMPANY

NAME

TEL & FAX NO.

EMAIL

Scotia Investment

2 Holborn Road, Kingston 5

Lissant Mitchell, Secretary, JSDA

 

(0) 920-2739

(F) 960-0490

 

lmitchell@scotiadbg.com

 

NCB Capital Markets

36 Trafalgar Road, Kingston 10

Steven Gooden, Treasurer, JSDA

(O) 960-7108

(F) 960-3866

goodenso@jncb.com

 

Jamaica Money Market Brokers Ltd.

6 Haughton Terrace, Kingston 5

Julian Mair, 1st Vice President, JSDA

 

(O) 704-3757

julian_mair@jmmb.com

 

Mayberry Investments Ltd

11/2 Oxford Road, Kingston 5

Gary Peart, President, JSDA

CEO

(O) 929-1908-9

(F) 929-1501

gary.peart@mayberryinv.com

 

Stocks & Securities Ltd

24-26 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5

Mark Croskery, 2nd Vice President, JSDA

(O) 929-3400

(F) 929-4825

mcroskery@gostocksandsecurities.com

 

First Global Financial Services

1 St. Lucia Avenue

Kingston 5

Robert Drummond

 

(O) 926-1275

(F) 922-0256

 

robert.drummond@gkco.com

Capital & Credit Securities Ltd.

10 -12 Grenada Way, Kingston 5

 

Christopher Walker

(O) 946-1770

(F) 978-8005

cdwalker@capital-credit.com

Sterling Asset Management Ltd.

7 Barbados Avenue, Kingston 5

Charles Ross

 

(O) 754-2225

(F) 754-8103

charlesr@sterlingasset.net.jm

Alliance Investment Mgmt. Ltd.

7 Belmont Road, Kingston 5

Peter Chin

 

(O) 960-4321

(F) 960-4327

peterchin@allianceinvestment.com

 

C&WJ Employees Co-op Credit Union

51 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10

Joyce West-Johnson

 

(O) 936-2089

(F) 929-8118

 

joycew@cwjamaica.com

 

 

Hart, Muirhead, Fatta

3rd Floor ICWI Building

2 St. Lucia Avenue, Kingston 5

Mark Golding

General Counsel

(O) 960-2250

(F) 929-5755

mjgolding@cwjamaica.com

VM Wealth Management

52 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5

Devon Barrett

 

(O) 960-5000-3

(F) 960-4972/6928

 

devon.barrett@vmwealth.com

 

Pan Caribbean Financial Services

64 Knutsford Boulevard, Kingston 5

Donovan Perkins

 

(O) 929-5583/4

 (F) 926-0555

dperkins@gopancaribbean.com

 

RBTT Securities Ja. Ltd

17 Dominica Drive, Kingston 5

Odean White

 

(O) 960-2340

(F) 929-1622

odean.white@rbc.com

 

 

Copyright 2014 . Jamaica Securites Dealers Association. Designed and Maintained by Digital Technology Inc. Ltd.